Board and Volunteers

NorthCountryARTS Board

Judith Aratoli Tully
President, Gallery Committee, Bookkeeping Liaison

Phil Casabona
Vice President and Gallery Committee, Juried Show Expressions

Anne Nelson

Jacquiline Simone Touba, Ph.D.
Treasurer, Grant Writer, GFArtsDistrict Rep, Juried Art Show Expressions Coordinator, Marketing Committee

Daniela Belikis
Gallery Committee

Phyllis Brown
Gallery Committee

Maria Clara Castano
Gallery Chair

Drew Monthie
Marketing Committee, Photography

Rebecca Pelchar
Gallery Committee

Anthony Richichi
Marketing Committee, GEM Festival

Jon Segan
Gallery Committee, Hanging Coordinator

Lee Shippey
Gallery Committee, Programs & Labels

Dolores Thomson
Chair, Marketing Committee

Hannah Williams
Marketing Committee

Non-Board Volunteers

Brian Alvarado: GEM Festival
Nancy Austin: Newsletter Coordinator and Designer, Marketing Committee
Robin Brewer: 2nd Floor Gallery Coordinator
Russell Hillard: 2nd Floor Gallery Assistant
Emily Latterell: Membership Chairperson
Jennifer Switzer: NCA Associate, Bookkeeper
Jim Tubbs: Gallery Committee
Adelaide Walsh-Liebold: Gallery Committee, Juror’s Choice, Fine Art and Photography Show Coordinator at Crandall Public Library
Dennis Wilson: 2nd Floor Gallery Exhibit Writer and Solo Show Writer, 2nd Floor Gallery Chair